2017/18 Class  Calendar

TERM 1 (10 weeks)

Thursday 21st September – Saturday 2nd December 2017
Mid term break: School closed 30th October - 5th November

TERM 2 (10 weeks)

Thursday 7th December 2017 - Friday 2nd March 2018
Christmas break : No classes 20th December - 5th January 2018
Classes restart Saturday 6th January 2018

TERM 3 (10 weeks)

 Saturday 3rd March 2018 – Saturday 26th May 2018
No Class Saturday 17th March 2018
Easter break : School closed 26th March - 8th April 2018

Speech Exam Class (15 weeks) 

Wednesday 8th November 2017 - Wednesday 7th March 2018
Christmas break : No classes 20th, 27th December and 3rd January 2018
LSMD Exam Sunday 11th March 2018 (TBC)

END OF YEARSHOW

 29th May – 2nd June 2018 at the Civic Theatre, Tallaght